The number of active Opentime subscriptions controls the number of bases available to be configured on the Opentime Settings page.
Therefore, no particular Opentime subscription is linked to a particular base. If you want to keep a particular base, then ensure that base is at the top of the list on the Opentime Settings page.
Note that the base list will shorten only when the subscription expires. A cancelled subscription will run until the end of the three month period. See (I cancelled my subscription but I still get Open Time Alerts!?)